Awards Committee

The Awards Committee looks after procedures and arrangements for recognising members’ service to the ASTI.

The Awards Committee is made up of the following members:

  • Beth Cooney
  • Crena Shevlin
  • Pat Younger
  • Ed Byrne - President
  • Ger Curtin - Vice-President  
  • Kieran Christie - General Secretary
  • Jacqueline Kearns - Executive Officer

The Awards Committee is elected annually by CEC.