Teaching Council Advisory Committee

The Teaching Council Advisory Committee reports to Annual Convention and January CEC and keeps Standing Committee regularly informed of the work of the Teaching Council.

  • Sean O'Neill (Chairperson)
  • Beth Cooney
  • John Holian
  • Niall Duddy
  • Patricia Duffy
  • Noelle Moran
  • Ed Byrne,  President
  • Ger Curtin, President-Elect
  • Breda Lynch, Vice-President
  • Kieran Christie -  General Secretary
  • Moira Leydon - Assistant General Secretary:Education & Research

The Teaching Council Advisory Committee is made up of ASTI members who are nominated to or elected to the Teaching Council .