Diarmaid de Paor, ASTI Deputy General Secretary; Grainne Clear, Deputy Principal, Mount Anville Secondary School, Goatstown and Kieran Christie, ASTI Standing Committee

Edel Connolly, Principal, St. Angela's Ursuline Convent, Waterford, Pat King, ASTI General Secretary and Ann Walsh, Deputy Principal, CBS, Kilkenny

Brendan Broderick, ASTI President

Kieran Christie, ASTI Standing Committee, Lily Cronin, ASTI Standing Committee and Sally Maguire, ASTI Standing Committee

Kathleen Hession, Deputy Principal, Stella Manis Secondary School, Tramore and Mary Reaney, Principal, Balla Secondary School, Castlebar

Jim Brady, Principal, St. Mary's, Drogheda and John Keane, Deputy Principal, St. Paul's CBS, North Brunswick Street, Dublin

Peter Gallagher, Principal, St. Conleth's College, Clyde Road, Dublin and Liam McNiffe, Principal, St. Patrick's College, Cavan

Una Byrne, Deputy Principal, Meanscoil Mhuire, Longford, John O'Donovan, Principal, St. Joseph's Secondary School, Kerry and Moira Leydon, ASTI Assistant General Secretary, Education and Research

Diarmaid de Paor, ASTI Deputy General Secretary, Elaine Devlin, ASTI Standing Committee and Gerry Breslin, ASTI Vice President

Pictured Delegates at Conference

Pictured Delegates at Conference

Pictured Delegates at Conference