Pensions Sub-Committee

The Pensions Sub-Committee is responsible for advising Standing Committee about matters relating to teachers' pensions.

  • Gloria Helen
  • Pauline Nagle
  • Denis O'Boyle
  • Ger O'Donoghue
  • Bernadine O'Sullivan
  • Ger Curtin - President
  • Breda Lynch - President Elect
  • Deirdre MacDonald - Vice President 
  • Kieran Christie - General Secretary
  • Desmond O'Toole - Organisation and Development Officer

The Pensions Sub- Committee is elected by Annual Convention every second year.