Events in 2021

ASTI Annual Convention

ASTI Convention 2021 - 6th and 7th April - the 99th Annual Convention was held online.

  • Tuesday 6th to Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Online

Cruinniú ar líne do Mhúinteoirí Gaeilge

Dhréachtsonraíochtaí Ghaeilge na hArdteistiméireachta Teanga 1 agus Teanga 2

  • Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Online

School Leadership

Leadership Online Training Seminar - Are you thinking of applying for an AP post in your school?

  • Saturday 18th September 2021
  • Online

Safety, Health and Welfare and LWRs

Note: This seminar is relevant to both Health & Safety and Lead Worker Representatives

  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Online

School Steward Training

The ASTI is holding Online Training for School Stewards. Substitution is provided by the ASTI. 

  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Online

School Steward Training

The ASTI is holding Online Training for School Stewards. Substitution is provided by the ASTI. 

  • Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • Online

School Steward Training

The ASTI is holding Online Training for School Stewards. Substitution is provided by the ASTI. 

  • Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • Online

School Leadership

Leadership Online Training Seminar - Are you thinking of applying for an AP post in your school?

  • Saturday 6th November 2021
  • Online

Retirement Seminar

The ASTI is running a series of online and interactive information seminars for teachers who are intending to retire in 2022.

  • Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • Online

Board of Management Training

We are offering one day online training seminars for teacher representatives on Boards of Management.

  • Wednesday 10th November 2021
  • Online
  1. 1
  2. 2