Events in 2022

Dréachtsonraíochtaí do Ghaeilge na hArdteistiméireachta Teanga 1 agus Teanga 2

Dréachtsonraíochtaí do Ghaeilge na hArdteistiméireachta Teanga 1 agus Teanga 2

  • Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • Online

Welcoming Ukrainian students to your school

The webinar will provide an overview of the impact of the war in Ukraine on children.

  • Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • Online

Annual Convention 2022

The 100th Annual Convention will be held in Cork - please note accommodation is fully booked.

  • Tuesday 19th to Thursday 21st April 2022
  • Clayton Hotel Silver Springs, Cork

Special Convention June 2022

Each branch of ASTI should now arrange for the election of branch delegates under Rule 58 (d) to attend the Special Convention.

  • Monday 27th June 2022
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

School Steward Training

Open to all School Stewards and particularly helpful for newly elected Stewards.

  • Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • Maldron Hotel, Dublin Airport

School Steward Training

Open to all School Stewards and particularly helpful for newly elected Stewards.

  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Clayton Hotel Silver Springs, Cork

School Steward Training

Open to all School Stewards and particularly helpful for newly elected Stewards.

  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Online

Board of Management Training

We are offering one day training seminars for teacher representatives on Boards of Management.

  • Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • Clayton Hotel Silver Springs, Cork

Retirement Seminar - Two evenings

This is a two-evening programme - Session 1 is presented by the ASTI and Session 2 is presented by Cornmarket.

  • Tuesday 8th to Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • Maldron Hotel, Dublin Airport

School Steward Training

Open to all School Stewards and particularly helpful for newly elected Stewards.

  • Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
  1. 1
  2. 2